website counter

Contact

Wilt u algemene informatie over de kerk, dan kunt u E-mailen naar:
info@noardburgum.gkv.nl

 

Adressen

Predikant:
Ds. M.E. Buitenhuis
mbuitenhuis2@kpnplanet.nl
0511-401888

Kerk:
Rijksstraatweg 23
9257 DR Noardburgum
0511-475523

Koster:
koster@noardburgum.gkv.nl

Postadres:
Postbus 58
9250 AB Burgum

Scriba:
Mevr. W. Hooghiemstra - van der Meulen
scriba@noardburgum.gkv.nl

Preekvoorziening:
preekvoorziening@noardburgum.gkv.nl

Commissie van Beheer(CvB):
beheer@noardburgum.gkv.nl
boekhouding@noardburgum.gkv.nl

Ledenadministratie:
kerkelijkbureau@noardburgum.gkv.nl

Beamteam:
beamer@noardburgum.gkv.nl

Diaconie:
diaconie@noardburgum.gkv.nl

Website:
webmaster@noardburgum.gkv.nl

Privacy:
privacy@noardburgum.gkv.nl